JB061973 45 / F
"A fullbodied woman"
Horsholm, Denmark
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 17, 2015

To view all of
JB061973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of NewZealandPersonals.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JB061973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,176 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,827 New photos this week!
  • 86,070,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BillyRosewood79
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
alphamanOsloGote
Oslo, Norway
lovebbw455
Wisconsin, United States
Jadda68
Norway, Norway
rm_Lamarte69
Skåne, Sweden
14fun0673
Oslo, Norway
seeyou775
Värmland, Sweden
M3_911
Texas, United States
toytin
skara, Sweden
 
Status
JB061973 45/F
Horsholm, , Denmark
Please be honest about your status - I am. And my status is NOT: third wheel, the other woman, or home wrecker!
Introduction
I was a 42 year old virgin, who never let men become more than friends, simply because I was morbidly obese. I was bullied through my school years, and this made me believe no-one would find me attractiive - so I gave up, and became larger.

I've now lost a lot of weight (42 kgs/92lbs), and while still a ways away from my goal, I'm seeing a new woman emerge. This woman feels sexy, and she wants to be seen as that.

So tell me if you see the sexy woman coming through, and tell me what you could do for her...

My Ideal Person My ideal person, would be a man with solid experience, who could really introduce me to the part of life I don't have much practical experience of yet.

In my mind, i see myself with someone 35-55 years old, tall, with a certain amount of muscle (still at 182, so some manhandling needed), with a good sense of humor, and with the ability to be patient when needed.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of JB061973's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Horsholm, Denmark
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 24, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Travel Advisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, German, Spanish, Swedish, Danish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: